Board of Directors
President 
    Jennie Kopf                    Jennie.Fountaingreenshoa@gmail.com      
               7339 Buckingham Road            term expires 2/2021
* Jennie is the Chairperson of the Publicity Committee, the Chairperson of the Recreation Committee.  She is a member of the Audit and Finance Committee as well as the Maintenance and Landscape Committee and Encroachment Committee.
         
Vice President
Craig van Matre            Craig.FountainGreensHOA@gmail.com
              7176 Four Rivers Road             term expires 2/2023
*Craig is a member of the Audit and Finance Committee and the Encroachment Committee
 
Treasurer 
    Jay Mutschler                 Jay.FountainGreensHOA@gmail.com
                 7141 Cedarwood Circle             term expires 2/2023
*  Jay is a member of the Cedarwood Circle Architectural Review  and is the Chairperson of the Audit and Finance Committee
Secretary 
    Adam Teunissen      Adam.FountainGreensHOA@gmail.com
               7226 Four Rivers Road            term expires 2/2021
*  Adam is the Chairman of the Four Rivers Road Architectural Review Committee
Members at Large
   VACANT POSITION   
                                                            term expires 2/2022
   David Scott                    David.FountainGreensHOA@gmail.com
              5003 Coventry Court                 term expires 2/2022
* David is the Chairman of the Encroachment Committee
   Nick Sellitto                   Nick.FountainGreensHOA@gmail.com
              7449 Singing Hills Court              term expires 2/2021
*  Nick is the Chairman of the Mapping Committee
   Fred Strife               Frederick.FountainGreensHOA@Gmail.com
              7336 Windsor Dr                       term expires 2/2022
*  Fred is a member of the Maintenance and Landscape Committee
   Kent Soukup                 Kent.FountainGreensHOA@gmail.com
              7173 Cedarwood Circle              term expires 2/2023
front row, left to right: Jennie Kopf, Adam Teunissen, David Scott
back row, left to right: Mike Greenwood (resigned), Fred Strife, Craig van Matre, Jay Mutschler, Kevin Lucas (Foster Mgmt) missing: Nick Sellitto, Kent Soukup
If you would like to join a committee,
please contact the Chairperson.
If you would like to run for the
Board of Directors,
contact Craig van Matre, Vice President.